Full Face Highlighter Challenge

File Jun 19, 1 24 59 PM

I’ve seen this going around on YouTube a lot lately and it looked like a ton of fun, so I decided to try it. In this post I will tell you what products I used and how I used them, but if you want to see how the look evolved, please feel free to check out the video on YouTube.

  1. I put Benefit’s High Beam all over my face using my foundation brush (Sigma F80)
  2. I used the Estee Lauder BB Highlighter pen in Soft Pink under my eyes and on the high points of my face and blended with a Morphe G8 Brush
  3. I set my face using MAC’s Shaping Powder in Emphasize
  4. I used Becca’s Shimmering Perfector Pressed in Rose Gold as blush using a a MAC angled blush brush
  5. I used Colourpop’s highlighter in Stole the Show on my cheekbones and nose
  6. I used Becca’s Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed in Opal over top of the Colourpop product using a MAC Duo Fiber brush
  7. I used Bobbi Brown’s Shimmer Brink in Beige to do my eye makeup using Morphe’s G13 brush
  8. I used Becca’s Shimmering Skin Perfector Pressed in Pearl for my inner corner and browbone highlight.
  9. I used a Real Techniques powder brush to apply MAC’s Lightscapade all over my face
  10. I went back in with Becca’s Pearl and placed it on all of my high points
  11. I put OCC’s Metallic Lip Tar in Pleasure Model on my lips (I believe this product is discontinued)

5 thoughts on “Full Face Highlighter Challenge

Leave a comment